Repräsentanten Deutschland

Nord-Ost Deutschland

Peter Purwin

D-29664 Walsrode • Ilexweg 12
p-purwin@3-mail.de

+49 (0)172 5104292

Baden-Württemberg

Armin Wild

Wi-Fashion Agentur

D-73460 Hüttlingen • Albblickweg 10
armin@wi-fashion.com

+49 (0)151 251 733 48

+49 (0)7361 780 588

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Michael Mral

D-40885 Ratingen-Breitscheid
Schuh Order Center • Haus B • 2. Etage • Raum 206
michael@mral.de

+49 (0)172 204 00 37

+49 (0)2102 579 45 99

Bayern

Stefan Fett

D- 95444 Bayreuth• Wilhelmsplatz 3
handelsagentur-fett@web.de

+49 (0)178 197 45 62

+49 (0)921 164 92 96

Representatives Europe

Belgium

Paul Croese
Jackie Muyls


Brussels International Trade Mart
Atomiumsquare 1
Showroom West Birmingham 441
1020 Brussels
paul.croese@sofarel.be
+32 (0)477 44 77 97
jackie@sofarel.be
+ 32 (0)475 79 35 91

Netherlands

Laurens Vincent 

Cucina di Moda
06-38607762
CAST showroom 067
laurensvincent21@gmail.com

Austria

Richard Bachmayer


A-5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Brandboxx Salzburg GmbH
Moosfeldstraße 1 • Raum 331
richard.bachmayer@gmail.com

+43 (0)699 172 09 992

SP SOLUTIONS GmbH & Co. KG

Lübbecker Straße 39 • D-32584 Löhne
E-Mail: office@wolkenwerk.eu
www.wolkenwerk.eu
Tel.: +49 (0) 5732 911 035
Fax: +49 (0) 5732 893 99 86

Hotline

Frau Jurgita Gonzalez
Tel.: +49 (0) 5732 911 035
Fax: +49 (0) 5732 893 99 86
E-Mail: auftraege@wolkenwerk.eu

wolkenwerk  ist Partner / wolkenwerk  is partner:

ANWR, ANWR Garant, GMS, Rexor, SABU, Ringschuh Austria