Repräsentanten Deutschland

Mecklenburg-Vorpommern, Berlin, Brandenburg, Sachsen-Anhalt, Thüringen, Sachsen

Guido Baar

D-14469 Potsdam • Kirschallee 90
guido.baar@schuhbaar.de
+49 (0)171 28 786 43

Hessen, Rheinland-Pfalz, Saarland

Siegfried Bergmeister


D-84564 Oberbergkirchen• Am alten Pfarrhof 11
01 Mainhausen • Ostring 26 • 1. Etage • Raum 1.40
siegfried.bergmeister@t-online.de
+49 (0)151 401 72 112

Baden-Württemberg

Norbert Mäffert

D-73635 Rudersberg • Burgstraße 15/1
SOC Sindelfingen
info@agentur-maeffert.de
+49 (0)171 788 39 97

Nordrhein-Westfalen

Michael Mral

D-40885 Ratingen-Breitscheid
Schuh Order Center • Haus B • 2. Etage • Raum 206
michael@mral.de
+49 (0)172 204 00 37
+49 (0)2102 579 45 99

Bayern

Stefan Fett

D- 95444 Bayreuth• Wilhelmsplatz 3
handelsagentur-fett@web.de
+49 (0)178 197 45 62
+49 (0)921 164 92 96

Schleswig-Holstein, Hamburg, Bremen, Niedersachsen

Jürgen Lange


D-38268 Lengede • Vor den Beeken 12
lange-shoes@t-online.de
+49 (0)171 771 00 38

Representatives Europe

Belgium

Paul Croese
Jackie Muyls


Brussels International Trade Mart
Atomiumsquare 1
Showroom West Birmingham 441
1020 Brussels
paul.croese@sofarel.be
+32 (0)477 44 77 97
jackie@sofarel.be
+ 32 (0)475 79 35 91

Netherlands

Maarten van Hienen

Showroom:

C.A.S.T. Nieuwegein 306 1e Etage (geel)

Privé:

Meloenstraat 1
1326 JJ Almere
mvhienen@xs4all.nl
+ 31 (0)621708802

Austria

Richard Bachmayer


A-5101 Bergheim bei Salzburg
Brandboxx Salzburg GmbH
Moosfeldstraße 1 • Raum 331
richard.bachmayer@gmail.com
+43 (0)699 172 09 992

SP SOLUTIONS GmbH & Co. KG

Lübbecker Straße 39 • D-32584 Löhne
E-Mail: office@wolkenwerk.eu
www.wolkenwerk.eu
Tel.: +49 (0) 5732 911 035
Fax: +49 (0) 5732 893 99 86

Hotline

Frau Jurgita Gonzalez
Tel.: +49 (0) 5732 911 035
Fax: +49 (0) 5732 893 99 86
E-Mail: auftraege@wolkenwerk.eu

wolkenwerk  ist Partner / wolkenwerk  is partner:

ANWR, ANWR Garant, GMS, Rexor, SABU, Ringschuh Austria